Halloween Band Album

Halloween Band Album searching results - shop for Halloween Band Album online - TOP sales, coupon codes, reviews, price comparison and discounts. Popular Halloween Costumes for Adults and Kids

  1. The Roxy Performances [7 CD][Box Set]

    Zappa Records presents The Roxy Performances. A 7-Disc Box Set that contains the MOTHERLODE of all things Roxy. All 4 public shows from December 9 & 10 1973, remixed in 2016 and presented in their entirety for the first time. Also included is the sound check from December 8th and bonus content that features rehearsal nuggets and unreleased tracks along with highlights from the recording session at Bolic Studios that took place in conjunction with the filming dates.

    • Brand: Zappa
    • ASIN: B077Y87PR8
    • UPC: 824302002827
  2. Little Neon Limelight

    “An album is, or ought to be, a complete picture. It should come in waves, changing its focal point when things get too predictable or settled.” With this statement to Ann Powers that accompanied NPR’s premiere of Houndmouth’s surreal, Dylanesque ballad “For No One,” singer/guitarist Matt Myers - perhaps inadvertently - issued a mission statement for the band’s second album. Little Neon Limelight finds the four-piece stretching out in every direction. Working with producer Dave Cobb in Nashville, they were able to bring the kind of size and warmth that does justice to this batch of songs, worked out over eighteen months on the road, and resonant with joy, hurt, loneliness, glory: all of human ache and loveliness. Little Neon Limelight finds Houndmouth further differentiating themselves from the airtight song structures and shouty singalongs of the current “Americana” scene, treading into territory occupied by not only their Southern rock forebears, but with an attention to songwriting and vocal performance recalling at times The Band, Ryan Adams, Gillian Welch, the Beatles, and the Kinks. “If you want to live the good life, you’ve gotta stay away from the limelight,” Houndmouth sings in the chorus to album track “My Cousin Greg.” With their outstanding...

    • Brand: Rough Trade Us
    • ASIN: B00SWJF1B4
    • UPC: 883870076210
    • Part No: WA-27814567
  3. Loving The Alien (1983-1988)(11CD)

    DAVID BOWIE ‘LOVING THE ALIEN (1983 – 1988)’ contains a brand new production of the 1987 album ‘NEVER LET ME DOWN’ by Bowie producer / engineer Mario McNulty with new instrumentation by Bowie collaborators Reeves Gabrels (guitar), David Torn (guitar), Sterling Campbell (drums), Tim Lefebvre (bass) as well as string quartet with arrangements by Nico Muhly and a guest cameo by Laurie Anderson on ‘Shining Star (Makin’ My Love)’. The eleven CD box is named after the opening track from the ‘Tonight’ album and includes newly remastered versions of David’s most commercially successful period ‘LET’S DANCE’, ‘TONIGHT’, ‘NEVER LET ME DOWN (ORIGINAL and 2018 VERSIONS)’, the live album ‘GLASS SPIDER (Live Montreal ’87)’, the previously unreleased ‘SERIOUS MOONLIGHT’ live album, a collection of original remixes entitled ‘DANCE’ and the non-album / alternate version / b-sides and soundtrack music compilation RE:CALL 4.

    • Brand: Rhino / Parlophone
    • ASIN: B07FPPF5NR
    • UPC: 793588570224
    • Part No: unknown
  4. Christmas Is Here!

    New holiday album from the Pentatonix

    • Brand: Rca
    • ASIN: B07HC5H5SV
    • UPC: 190758894324
    • Part No: 54231052
  5. Black Sabbath


    • Brand: Rhino
    • ASIN: B01H2ROWHU
    • UPC: 081227946746
    • Part No: unknown
  6. Live and Loud

    Live And Loud showcases the final touring lineup of Cobain, Novoselic, Grohl, and Pat Smear and features their complete 'Live and Loud' show from Seattle's Pier 48 on December 13, 1993 plus never-before-released bonus material.Tracklist:1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (DVD)2. Drain You (DVD)3. Breed (DVD)4. Serve The Servants (DVD)5. Rape Me (DVD)6. Sliver (DVD)7. Pennyroyal Tea (DVD)8. Scentless Apprentice (DVD)9. All Apologies (DVD)10. Heart-Shaped Box (DVD)11. Blew (DVD)12. The Man Who Sold The World (DVD)13. School (DVD)14. Come As You Are (DVD)15. Lithium (DVD)16. About a Girl (DVD)17. Endless, Nameless (DVD)18. Very Ape (Live & Loud Rehearsal)(DVD Extras)19. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live & Loud Rehearsal)(DVD Extras)20. Rape Me (Live & Loud Rehearsal)(DVD Extras)21. Pennyroyal Tea (Live & Loud Rehearsal)(DVD Extras)22. Heart-Shaped Box (Original Music Video + Director's Cut)(DVD Extras)23. Rape Me (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)(DVD Extras)24. Pennyroyal Tea (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)(DVD Extras)25. Drain You (Live on 'Nulle Part Ailleurs' Paris, France)(DVD Extras)26. Serve The Servants (Live on 'Tunnel' Rome, Italy)(DVD Extras)27. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Live in Munich, Germany)(DVD Extras)28. My Best Friend's Girl (Live in Munich,...

    • Brand: Geffen
    • ASIN: B00EAH3GHI
    • UPC: 602537502998
    • Part No: 3750299
  7. L.A. Woman (40th Anniversary Edition)(2CD)

    Fans of iconic rock band THE DOORS are in for something special. The group s final album--1971 s L.A. WOMAN, with the signature hits L.A. Woman, Love Her Madly and Riders On The Storm --is being celebrated with a special two-CD release from Rhino. The L.A. WOMAN 40th anniversary edition (Rhino 2-CD) features a never-before-heard song, She Smells So Nice, which captures the band--organist RAY MANZAREK, guitarist ROBBY KRIEGER, drummer JOHN DENSMORE and late singer JIM MORRISON--joyfully barreling through a full-throttle original before segueing into the blues standard Rock Me. As the song closes, Morrison can be heard chanting, Mr. Mojo Risin --an anagram of his name that was made famous during the bridge of L.A. Woman. The track was recently discovered by producer Bruce Botnick while reviewing the L.A. WOMAN session tapes.In addition to She Smells So Nice, the second disc of the L.A. WOMAN reissue includes eight never-before-heard versions of songs from the album. Alternate takes of L.A. Woman, Love Her Madly and Riders On The Storm offer a fresh view on this landmark album, which was the group s sixth straight Top 10. The studio chatter between the songs is a revelation, transporting listeners to The Doors Workshop: the West Hollywood rehearsal space where they recorded the albu...

    • Brand: Elektra (Label)
    • ASIN: B0069GRIHW
    • UPC: 081227975517
    • Part No: 4 3 00797551
  8. Halloween 77 [3 CD]

    Halloween was Frank Zappa's favorite holiday & by 1977 his Halloween shows were legendary. Recorded live at The Palladium in NYC, Zappa performed 6 shows 28-31 October. 4 shows were filmed & resulted in Zappa's movie 'Baby Snakes.' The Halloween 77 3CD version includes the Halloween night show in its entirety, mixed in 2016 from original Vault masters, plus select tracks from the other 5 shows.

    • Brand: Zappa
    • ASIN: B0756BBL86
    • UPC: 824302002759
    • Part No: 824302002759
  9. Popular Halloween Band Album Reviews

    Helloween - Halloween Full Song [HD]

    Halloween Band Album

    http://bit.ly/spookyroom FREE e-book 'top 50 Halloween products ideas" . CLICK the link on tthe left

    Halloween Victims Of The Night (FULL ALBUM)

    Halloween Band Album

    1. Intro 0:00 2. Welcome 1:33 3. Victims Of The Night 5:42 4. No Place 9:02 5. Rest In Piece 14:04 6. Candy Caine 16:38 7. Nightmares 20:37 8. Angel 25:10 9. Love 'Em And Lose 'Em 26:47 10. Children Of The Witches 31:33 11. Revelations 23:1 (The Dream) 34:22

    Helloween - Halloween (1987)

    Halloween Band Album

    Composer: Kai Hansen - Publisher: Maldoror/Wintrup Music Upload by: David / helloween.org

Costumoid.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates.